Calendar of Events

 

 

Date: Event: Start Time: Info:
August 20 Tuesday Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
August 27 Tuesday Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
 Tuesday Sept 3 NO SALE
 Tuesday Sept 10 Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
 Tuesday Sept 17 Regular Auction 9:00 AM
  Tuesday Sept 24 Regular Auction  9:00 AM
Tuesday Oct 1 Regular Auction 9:00 AM
Tuesday Oct 8 Regular Auction 9:00 AM
Tuesday Oct 15 Regular Auction 9:00 AM
Tuesday Oct 22 Regular Auction 9:00 AM

**NOTE TO ALL PRODUCERS**
When hauling cattle you must fill out a livestock manifest and have your Premise ID
Gladstone Auction Mart premise ID (MB1053258)
Please phone ahead to book your consignment. Thank you