Calendar of Events

Date: Event: Start Time: Info:
Tues Nov 12 Regular Auction 9:00 AM SALE FULL
Tues Nov 19 Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
Fri Nov 22 Bred Cow Sale 11:00 AM 100 Blk cows mid March calving from Larry Walker (Holland), 50 Blk cows from Allan Duncan, 70 Blk baldie cows from David & Lori Froese
 Tues Nov 26 Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
 Tues Dec 3 Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
Fri Dec 6 Bred Cow Sale  11:00 AM 100 Char x cows mid February calving from John & Sheila Ferguson (Gladstone)
Tues Dec 10 Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
Tues Dec 17 Regular Auction 9:00 PM Last Sale of 2019
Tues Jan 14 Regular Auction 9:00 AM First Sale of new year
Tues Jan 21 Regular Auction 9:00 AM

**NOTE TO ALL PRODUCERS**
When hauling cattle you must fill out a livestock manifest and have your Premise ID
Gladstone Auction Mart premise ID (MB1053258)
PLEASE PHONE AHEAD to book your consignment. Thank you

RECEIVING HOURS 8AM-8PM MONDAYS