Calendar of Events

 

Date: Event: Start Time: Info:
October 30 Tuesday Regular Auction 9:00AM livestock-manifest
November 6 Tuesday Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
November 13 Tuesday Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
November 20 Tuesday Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
November 23 Friday Bred Cow Sale 11:00 AM Cows must be to mart by noon Thursday Nov. 22 for preg checking
November 27 Tuesday Regular Auction  9:00 AM livestock-manifest
December 4 Tuesday Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
December 11 Tuesday Regular Auction 9:00 AM livestock-manifest
December 18 Tuesday Regular Auction 9:00 AM last sale before xmas break

**NOTE TO ALL PRODUCERS**
When hauling cattle you must fill out a livestock manifest and have your Premise ID
Gladstone Auction Mart premise ID (MB1053258)
Please phone ahead to book your consignment. Thank you